Valentina

   (0 Val.)

Ciudades donde trabaja : Florencia, Lucca


Presentación guía

My name is Valentina, I was born and raised in Florence, city that I love.
Growing in a city like this, always in touch with art, brought me to choose to study art art history.
I have decided to do this job because I like to show to all the people who come here, the history of my city, the anecdotes, the tradition of food and art craft, alla that make this city a special place.

Intereses personales

I love art, food, theatre, cinema and good books.

Mis tours

Best of Florence
   (0 Val.)

best of florence

Desde 30 €

Idiomas:

Duración: 3 horas

Contratar tour

0 Valoración usuarios

5 stars

80% Complete (warning)

0

4 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

3 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

2 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

1 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

0 stars

20% Complete (warning)

0

Ver más valoraciones Valorar este guía
Contratar guía

Sexo:: Mujer

Experiencia: 9 años

Edad: 47

Idiomas que habla:

Duración mínima contratación : 3 horas

Precios por horas

De personas hasta personas Precio hora
1 25 50 €

Precios por grupos

Horas Max personas Precio
3 25 150 €
6 25 280 €

Horarios

Día de Hasta
Lu 9:00h 12:00h
Ma 9:00h 12:00h
Mi 9:00h 12:00h
Ju 8:00h 20:00h
Vi 9:00h 12:00h
Sa 9:00h 12:00h
Do 9:00h 9:00h

Contactar con el guía

Warning: Illegal string offset 'tipo' in /home/clients/yourtouristguides.com/www/modules/guia/templates/guia.htm on line 606
>
Warning: Illegal string offset 'tipo' in /home/clients/yourtouristguides.com/www/modules/guia/templates/guia.htm on line 611
>
Warning: Illegal string offset 'tipo' in /home/clients/yourtouristguides.com/www/modules/guia/templates/guia.htm on line 616
>